Loviisa Loviisa: Loviisa, Finland, is a seaside town with a population of nearly 16 000.
Kotka Kotka: Kotka (literally eagle) is a town and municipality of Finland.
Hamina Hamina: Hamina is a town and a municipality of Finland.
Virolahti Virolahti: Virolahti (Swedish: Vederlax) is the southeastern-most municipality of Finland on the border of the Russian Federation.
Novgorod Novgorod: Veliky Novgorod (lit. '"Greater Newtown") is one of Russia's most historic cities and the administrative center of Novgorod Oblast.
St_Petersburg St_Petersburg: Saint Petersburg was founded by Tsar Peter the Great 1703.
Miehikkala Miehikkala: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Smolensk Smolensk: Smolensk is a city and the administrative center of Smolensk Oblast, Russia.
Birka Birka: Birka was an important trading center which handled goods from Scandinavia as well as Central and Eastern Europe and the Orient.
Stockholm Stockholm: Stockholm is the capital and the largest city of Sweden.
Mariehamn Mariehamn: Mariehamn (Finnish: Maarianhamina) is the capital of Åland.
Turku Turku: Turku (Swedish: Åbo) is a medieval city situated on the southwest coast of Finland.
Saltvik Saltvik: By area, Saltvik is the biggest municipality in Åland.
Rosala Rosala: Rosala is a village in Rosala island, belonging to Hitis archipelago.
Hanko Hanko: Hanko (Swedish: Hangö), is a bilingual port town and municipality on the south coast of Finland.
Helsinki Helsinki: Helsinki (Swedish: Helsingfors) is the capital and largest city in Finland.
Porvoo Porvoo: Porvoo (Swedish: Borgå )is a city and a municipality situated on the southern coast of Finland.
Kaupang Kaupang: Kaupang was founded in the 780s and abandoned for unknown reasons in the early 10th century.
Hedeby Hedeby: Hedeby was an important trading settlement in the Danish-northern German borderland during the Viking Age.
Reykjavik Reykjavik: Reykjavik is by far the largest community in Iceland, with a population of about 200,000.
StartPage StartPage: This is the starting page of this FoVi-portal. Select your starting point or use the MAP to select any town!
Grindavik Grindavik: Grindavík Township - Hometown of the Blue Lagoon
Hafnarfjordur Hafnarfjordur: Hafnarfjörður is Iceland’s third-largest town, with just over 26,000 residents.

Loviisa, Kotka, Hamina, Virolahti, Novgorod, St_Petersburg, Miehikkala, Smolensk, Birka, Stockholm, Mariehamn, Turku, Saltvik, Rosala, Hanko, Helsinki, Porvoo, Kaupang, Hedeby, Reykjavik, StartPage, Grindavik, Hafnarfjordur,